Here are the winners of this year’s Suzanne Awards! A Lucky Day (best animation) The Hunter (best design) Another (best short film) You’ll find more information about each winner on A Lucky Day Created and Animated by Fernando Enrique González The hunter Directed by jari vaara ANOTHER Manuel Lüllau, Alexander Haas, Peter Baintner, Pablo […]

The post Suzanne Award 2018 Winners appeared first on BlenderNation.

from BlenderNation


Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>