Let’s hear from 10 AM students + alumni who animated shots in the Student Showcase. From practical workflow tips to career advice, enjoy this collection of knowledge and experience!

► Sir Wade’s New Animation Workshop | Maya for Animators – https://bit.ly/mayaanimworkshop
LAST CHANCE FOR 50% DISCOUNT 🙂

► Sir’s Personal Animation Mentoring – https://www.patreon.com/SirWade
► Animation Discord – https://discord.gg/TBasBmhnDe
► My Site – https://www.sirwade.com/

► Animation Mentor: The Online Animation School – http://bit.ly/animationmentor

— Sir Wade’s Links —
► Twitter – https://twitter.com/SirWadeFX
► TikTok – https://tiktok.com/@sirwade
► Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/SirWadeFX
► Twitch – https://www.twitch.tv/SirWadeFX

— Guest Animators —
► Annamaria Haasbroek – https://www.instagram.com/rabbit_rivulet | https://www.instagram.com/annamaria_animator
► Bob Wilson – www.bobwilsonanimation.com
► Chandrahas Tanguturi – https://www.instagram.com/dingytooth/
► John Cimino – https://johncimino.carbonmade.com/
► Kevin Barnes – www.linkedin.com/in/kevbarnesanim8
► Madison Erwin – https://www.instagram.com/madison.erwin
► Matei Neagoe Focsa – http://instagram.com/mateineagoe
► Noelia Encarnacion – https://www.instagram.com/noeliaanimation/
► Poppy Quesnel – https://www.instagram.com/poppyquesnel/
► Ximo Ferrer – https://www.linkedin.com/in/ximoferrer/

— Resources —
► Animation Books – http://bit.ly/animationbooks
► My Workflow Gear: https://www.amazon.com/shop/sirwadefx
► Animation PC Builds: https://kit.co/SirWadeFX
► Adobe Animation Software – http://bit.ly/adobecreatives

► Splines Shirts + Sweatshirts: https://bit.ly/animshirts
► Resume & Cover Letter Workshop Replay – http://bit.ly/2HCKean
► Animation Apparel: https://bit.ly/animshirts

— This Video’s Music —
► Musicbed – http://share.mscbd.fm/SirWadeFX

Video Chapters:
0:00 – A Different Kind of Interview
0:58 – How’d you come up wht the shot idea?
3:35 – What was your planning process?
5:25 – What was your workflow?
10:40 – How did the shot change over time?
14:45 – Specific notes you were given?
17:10 – Tips + Tricks from class
19:44 – Seeing your shot lit + rendered
23:29 – Anything you specifically wanted to try?
25:00 – Unexpected challenges
26:19 – Anything easier than expected?
28:52 – What did you struggle most with?
31:28 – What were you most proud of?
32:52 – New jobs

———————————————————————————–

Thanks for watching!
Subscriber Tracking – 190,507
Link – 4,687

SEO Stuff:
animation interview, animation podcast, animator interview, animation mentor, animation school, animation jobs, get hired animation, animation students, animation advice, advice for animators, is animation mentor worth it, best animation school, animation workflows, workflow, maya animation, blender animation, character animation, character animator, animation software, body mechanics animation, acting animation, animation subtext, animation internship, animation program, animation demo reel, animation tips, animation notes, dailies, struggles, blocking, splining, animation planning, polish, spline, graph editor, posing, maya, b3d, unreal, ue5, rendering, student showcase

#animationmentor #animationjobs #animationindustry

Vastaa

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>